Murray and Pahari exit AMP

David Murray has resigned as chair of AMP Limited and Boe Pahari has stepped down as chief executive of AMP Capital. 

The company has announced the dramatic changes to the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) which follow in the wake of controversy around Pahari’s appointment despite a harassment claim against him. 

AMP said that AMP Limited chief executive, Francesco De Ferrari would assume direct leadership of AMP Capital on an interim basis. 

Related News:

It said that John Fraser would also be exiting the board with Debra Hazelton taking the chair. 

Pahari will resume his previous role within AMP Capital's infrastructure investment business.

Recommended for you



So they've been promoted at another Financial Institution?

Add new comment