Contact us

Director

Luke O'Neill
P: 02 8484 0620
E:  Luke.O'Neill@cirrusmedia.com.au 

Advertising and marketing contacts

For information about content development and advertising on our website or in our magazine, please contact one of the following Account Managers.

Craig Pecar
Sales Director
P: 02 8484 0978
E: craig.pecar@cirrusmedia.com.au

 

 

 

Ben Lloyd
Account Manager
P: 02 8484 0661
E: ben.lloyd@cirrusmedia.com.au

 

Production and administration contact

For information about existing content development and advertising on our website or in our magazine, please contact our client success manager.

 
Madeline Urbina
Campaign Manager
P: 02 8484 0940
E: madeline.urbina@cirrusmedia.com.au

 

Editorial contacts

For information about articles on our website and in our magazine, please contact our editors.

Mike Taylor
Managing Editor
P: 02 8484 0712
E: mike.taylor@cirrusmedia.com.au

 

Malavika Santhebennur
News Editor
P: 02 8484 0898
E: malavika.santhebennur@cirrusmedia.com.au

 

Subscription enquiries

P: 1300 360 126