Best advisers and BDMs in the industry recognised

All the finalists for the Money Management Fund Manager of the Year awards have been announced, recognising the best and brightest in the financial services industry.

The ultimate winners would be those who not only provided clients with excellent results and service, but also went above and beyond in what they offered their workplaces, communities and the industry.

These finalists join the list of the finalists in the funds categories that had already been announced, which were determined by Lonsec. The research house would determine the winners of these, while the victors of the categories announced this week would be decided by a panel of industry experts.

Related News:

All winners would be announced and celebrated at the awards night at the Sofitel Sydney Wentworth on 16 May. Tickets for the renowned event are available here.

The finalists are:

Financial Planner of the Year

Brad Fensom, Australian Unity Personal Financial Services

Felicity Cooper, Cooper Wealth Management

Frances Easton, Alman Partners

James Ridley, Atlas Wealth Management

Phillip Richards, Endorphin Wealth Management

Shane Light, The Hopkins Group


Paraplanner of the Year

Chris Cynkar, RSM Financial Services

Mellissa Edwards,

Eric Galiatsatos,

Angela Richards,

Taiki Yasushima, Strategy First Financial Planning


Business Development Manager of the Year


Damian Casey, Fidante Partners

Ravi Verma, OpenInvest

Simon Brody, Millennium3 Financial Services


Chris Murphy, TAL

Veri Gravina, BT Financial Group


Brett Madigan, NEOS Life

Reuban Siva, Walsh & Company


Dean Campbell, JBWere

Jade Custance, TAL


Young Achiever of the Year

Charis Campbell, Macquarie

Phillip Richards, Endorphin Wealth Management

Zacary Leeson, HPH Solutions

James Ridley, Atlas Wealth Management

Recommended for you



Add new comment